Our Team

Renee M. Newman, M.Ed., M.S.-Sp.Ed., Distance Ed. Cert. Dyscalculia.org Founder & President, Educational Diagnostician & Therapist - Dyscalculia, Dyslexia, & Dysgraphia | renee@dyscalculia.org

Professor Mahesh Sharma, Dyscalculia Expert

Mahesh Sharma, Professor | Dyscalculia Expert and Dyscalculia Journal Publisher

Journals: The Math Notebook, and Focus on Learning Problems in Mathematics

Dyscalculia Remediation Expert: Get Results; Lesson Plan; Lesson Critique

Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics and Berkshire Math (England)

sharma@dyscalculia.org

Shad Moarif, Ph.D., Dyscalculia Expert, Karismath

Shad Moarif, Ph.D. (Harvard), Psychologist | Dyscalculia Expert

KarisMath: Math Made Visible - K-8 Math Video Channel

shad@dyscalculia.org

Jo-Ellen Bosson, Artist & Illustrator, Dyscalculic

MathArt@dyscalculia.org | Facebook | LinkedIn

Dr. Katherine A. Abbott, Pediatrician,Screening for Learning Disorders

Dr. Katherine A. Abbott, MD, Pediatrician

Consultant on learning disorders and conditions affecting performance - birth to age 20.

drabbott@dyscalculia.org

Samira Guyot, Education Lawyer, Instructional Designer

Samira Guyot, J.D., Chief Attorney - Education Law

Instructional Designer; Columbia University - Teacher's College

law@dyscalculia.org

Christine Kapsos, Education Lawyer

Christine Kapsos, J.D., Education Lawyer

Kapsos Law

lawyer@dyscalculia.org

Ethel Eaady Thomas, College Compliance Advocate

Ethel Eaady Thomas, M.S., Higher Ed Compliance Advocate

college@dyscalculia.org

Cheryl Musick, Author, Equine Therapist, Addiction Consultant

Cheryl Hughes Musick, Award-winning Author, The Day the Musick Died

Equine Therapist;Consultant: Grief, Eating Disorders, and Addiction

musick@dyscalculia.org | HouseOfMusick.com

Dannelle Wilson Howard

Dannelle Wilson-Howard

Dyscalculia.org Facebook Page Creator, 2018

dannelle@dyscalculia.org

Interns

Jimena Cantu, Mexico, mexmath@dyscalculia.org

Priscilla Talavera, Psychologist specialist in learning disorders - Peru: priscilla@dyscalculia.org